Past Events


The Feast of the Holy Innocents at 10.30 am on Zoom
Sunday, 27 December at 10.30 am
Open The Feast of the Holy Innocents at 10.30 am on Zoom

The feast of the Holy Innocents at 9 am on Zoom
Sunday, 27 December at 9 am
Open The feast of the Holy Innocents at 9 am on Zoom

Christmas Day 10.30 am on Zoom
Friday, 25 December at 10.30 am
Open Christmas Day 10.30 am on Zoom

Christmas Day 9 am on Zoom
Friday, 25 December at 9 am
Open Christmas Day 9 am on Zoom

Midnight Mass on Zoom
Thursday, 24 December at 11 pm
Open Midnight Mass on Zoom

High Beach Christmas Virtual
Friday, 4 December 7.30 pm
Open High Beach Christmas Virtual

Carols by Your Candlelight
Wednesday, 16 December at 7 pm
Open Carols by Your Candlelight

Christingle Service on Zoom
Thursday, 24 December at 3 pm
Open Christingle Service on Zoom

Nativity Service
Sunday, 20 December at 10.30 am
Open Nativity Service

Lessons & Carols Services
Sunday, 20 December at 9 am
Open Lessons & Carols Services

Harvest Festival
4 October 2020 during our 10.30 am Family Service

Shoebox Sunday
25 October 2020 - please send your boxes in before this date

Tea & Tales
Sunday 5th July at 3pm

Holy Week & Easter
April 2020
Open Holy Week & Easter

COVID19
COVID19
Open COVID19

Virtual Prom in the Forest
7 pm on Saturday, 26 September 2020

CANCELLED - Tenebrae
Wednesday, 8 April at 7.30 pm

CANCELLED - Tea Season
From Sunday 3 May to 27 September from 2-5.30pm

CANCELLED - Messy Church
1st Sunday of the month after the Family Service

Wine Tasting Evening
6.30 pm on 22 February 2020 at Springfield Farm

CANCELLED - First Holy Communion Course
Starts 26 January 2020 after the Family Service