Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

High Beach Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:00Holy CommunionTraditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service with Holy Communion
Thursday 6th December 2018 13:00Holy Communion
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:00Holy CommunionTraditional BCP service.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 19:00Carols by CandlemasInformal carol singing with a German Theme. Seasonal refreshments available
Thursday 13th December 2018 13:00Holy Communion
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:00Holy CommunionTraditional BCP service.
10:30Crib ServicePlease join us for our family crib service, we welcome the young people to come dressed as a Nativity character. There are some costumes available at church if you wish to use them, please speak to Nicola or Jo in the Akers room
14:00Christmas Concert by Woodford SingersFun for all the family - there will be some audience participation - with seasonal refreshments after the service.
Thursday 20th December 2018 13:00Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd December 2018 09:00Holy CommunionTraditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve
05:30Christingle Service
16:00Christingle Service
23:00Midnight Communion
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
10:30Family Communion
Thursday 27th December 2018 13:00NO SERVICE TODAY
Sunday 30th December 2018 09:00Holy CommunionTraditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve