Home > Events > Past Events

Past Events


<<  1 | 2 | 3  >> 
Christmas Market 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Open Christmas Market 2017

All Hallows Eve
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Open All Hallows Eve

Operation Christmas Child
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Open Operation Christmas Child

Armistice Service
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Open Armistice Service

Harvest Activity Day
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Open Harvest Activity Day

Quiz Night
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Open Quiz Night

Journey Through the Musicals
Sunday, 2 July 2017 at 3 pm
Open Journey Through the Musicals

Free walk in concerts
Sunday 18 June, 16 July, 20 Aug & 17 Sept 2017 at 2.30 pm and repeated at 4 pm
Open Free walk in concerts

Charity Concert in the Forest
Saturday 29 July 2017 at 7 pm
Open Charity Concert in the Forest

Tea & Tales
Sun 9 July
Open Tea & Tales

Thank you
Easter 2017
Open Thank you

Horseman's Sunday
Sun 18 June
Open Horseman's Sunday

Christian Aid Family BBQ
Sun 21 May Christian Aid Family BBQ
Open Christian Aid Family BBQ

Sunday Afternoon Teas
Sun 30 April - 1 Oct 2017 Afternoon Teas
Open Sunday Afternoon Teas

Flower Festival 2017
Saturday, 29 April Flower Festival 2017
Open Flower Festival 2017

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017 St Patrick's Day
Open Saturday, 18 March 2017

Saturday, 25 February 2017
Saturday, 25 February 2017 Lent Activity Day
Open Saturday, 25 February 2017

Poll
Poll results

Sunday, 15 January 2017
Sunday, 15 January 2017

Christmas Day Service
Christmas Day, Sunday, 25 December at 10.30 am
Open Christmas Day Service

Christingle Services
Christmas Eve, Saturday 24 December 2016
Open Christingle Services

Carol Singing
Thursday, 15 December at 7 pm
Open Carol Singing

Carols by Candlelight
Wednesday, 14 December at 7 pm
Open Carols by Candlelight

Concert by Ultrasound
Tuesday, 13 December at 8 pm
Open Concert by Ultrasound

Free Christmas Concert by the Woodford Singers
Sunday, 11 December at 2 pm
Open Free Christmas Concert by the Woodford Singers

Christmas Concert by Mary-Jess & Joanna Forest
Sunday, 4 December at 3 pm
Open Christmas Concert by Mary-Jess & Joanna Forest

Christmas Market
Friday, 25 November from 6 pm until 9 pm
Open Christmas Market

Remembrance Day Service
Friday, 11 November at 7.30pm
Open Remembrance Day Service

All Hallows Eve
Monday, 31 October
Open All Hallows Eve

Operation Christmas Child Service
Sunday, 6 November at 10.30 am
Open Operation Christmas Child Service

Harvest Festival and Shared Harvest Lunch
Sunday, 2 October
Open Harvest Festival and Shared Harvest Lunch

Harvest Activity Day
Saturday, 1 October between 11.30 am and 3 pm
Open Harvest Activity Day

Quiz Night
Saturday, 17 September at 7 pm for 7.30 pm start
Open Quiz Night

Celebration Prom in the Forest
Saturday, 10 September at 7 pm
Open Celebration Prom in the Forest

Youth Service
Sunday, 23rd July 2016 at 4.30 pm

School Leaver's Service
Sunday, 21st July 2016 at 2 pm

Youth Service
Saturday, 25 June at 4.30pm

End of the Tea Season
Sunday, 25th September at 5.30pm
Open End of the Tea Season

Tea & Tales
Sunday, 10th July
Open Tea & Tales

Woodford Singers
Sunday, 3rd July at 2pm
Open Woodford Singers

Father's Day Puddings
Sunday, 19th June
Open Father's Day Puddings

Free Walk-in Concerts at 2.30pm and 4pm
Sunday 19th June, 17th July, 21st August and 18th September
Open Free Walk-in Concerts at 2.30pm and 4pm

Celebrating her Majesty's 90th Birthday
Sunday, 12 June from noon
Open Celebrating her Majesty's 90th Birthday

Family BBQ & Youth Service - 21 May
Family BBQ & Youth Service
Open Family BBQ & Youth Service - 21 May

Art Activity Day
Saturday, 7 May 2016 at the church
Open Art Activity Day

Songbirds
Saturday 14th May 2016 at 7pm
Open Songbirds

Sunday Afternoon Teas
From Sunday, 1 May to Sunday, 25 September 2016
Open Sunday Afternoon Teas

St Georges Day Celebration 2016
Sunday 23rd April in The Village Hall, Avey Lane
Open St Georges Day Celebration 2016

Lent Activity Day 2016
Lent
Open Lent Activity Day 2016

Christmas Events 2015
Christmas 2015
Open Christmas Events 2015

  1 | 2 | 3