Home > Events > Past Events

Past Events


1 | 2  >> 
Summer Picnic
on Sunday 21 July 2019 after the family service at 10.30 am
Open 'Summer Picnic'

A Blooming Great Tea Party in aid of Marie Curie
on Saturday 22 June 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm
Open 'A Blooming Great Tea Party in aid of Marie Curie'

Storytelling Afternoon
on Sunday 30 June 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm
Open 'Storytelling Afternoon'

Charity Concert
7 pm on Saturday, 20 July 2019
Open 'Charity Concert'

Songbirds
on Saturday 8 June 2019 from 7pm
Open 'Songbirds'

Storytelling Workshop - CANCELLED
on Saturday 29 June 2019 from 10am-5pm
Open 'Storytelling Workshop - CANCELLED'

Holy Week 2019
April 2019
Open 'Holy Week 2019'

St David's Day Eve
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Open 'St David's Day Eve'

Quiz Night
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Open 'Quiz Night'

Crib Service 2018
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Open 'Crib Service 2018'

Christmas Concert by the Woodford Singers
Sunday, 16 December at 2 pm
Open 'Christmas Concert by the Woodford Singers'

Carol Singing 2018
Thursday, 13 December 2018 at 7.45 pm
Open 'Carol Singing 2018'

Carol by candlelight 2018
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Open 'Carol by candlelight 2018'

Christmas Market 2018
Friday, 30 November 2018
Open 'Christmas Market 2018'

Armistice Service 2018
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Open 'Armistice Service 2018'

All Hallows Eve
Wednesday, 31 October
Open 'All Hallows Eve'

Benefice Service
Sunday, 18 November 2018

Annual Quiz
7pm on Saturday, 8 September 2018
Open 'Annual Quiz'

Harvest Festival
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Open 'Harvest Festival'

Epping Forest Discovery Day at Epping Forest Visitor Centre
Saturday, 21 July 2018 11am-3pm

Tea & Tales with Stephen Fellowes and Friends
Sunday, 8 July 2-5pm
Open 'Tea & Tales with Stephen Fellowes and Friends'

Prom in the Forest
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Open 'Prom in the Forest'

Sunday Afternoon Teas
From Sunday, 6 May to Sunday, 30 September 2018
Open 'Sunday Afternoon Teas'

Easter Services 2018
2018
Open 'Easter Services 2018'

Easter Lilies 2018
Sunday, 1 April 2018
Open 'Easter Lilies 2018'

Mothers Day Workshop 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Open 'Mothers Day Workshop 2018'

Benefice Service 2018
Sunday, 4 February 2018
Open 'Benefice Service 2018'

Valentine's Activity Day 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Open 'Valentine's Activity Day 2018'

Christmas Day Service 2017
Monday, 25 December 2017
Open 'Christmas Day Service 2017'

Midnight Communion 2017
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Open 'Midnight Communion 2017'

Christingle services 2017
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Open 'Christingle services 2017'

Informal carol singing by candlelight 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Open 'Informal carol singing by candlelight 2017'

Free Seasonal Concert 2017
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Open 'Free Seasonal Concert 2017'

Advent Activity Day 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Open 'Advent Activity Day 2017'

Christmas Market 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Open 'Christmas Market 2017'

All Hallows Eve
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Open 'All Hallows Eve'

Operation Christmas Child
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Open 'Operation Christmas Child'

Armistice Service
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Open 'Armistice Service'

Harvest Activity Day
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Open 'Harvest Activity Day'

Quiz Night
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Open 'Quiz Night'

Journey Through the Musicals
Sunday, 2 July 2017 at 3 pm
Open 'Journey Through the Musicals'

Free walk in concerts
Sunday 18 June, 16 July, 20 Aug & 17 Sept 2017 at 2.30 pm and repeated at 4 pm
Open 'Free walk in concerts'

Charity Concert in the Forest
Saturday 29 July 2017 at 7 pm
Open 'Charity Concert in the Forest'

Tea & Tales
Sun 9 July
Open 'Tea & Tales'

Thank you
Easter 2017
Open 'Thank you'

Horseman's Sunday
Sun 18 June
Open 'Horseman's Sunday'

Christian Aid Family BBQ
Sun 21 May Christian Aid Family BBQ
Open 'Christian Aid Family BBQ'

Sunday Afternoon Teas
Sun 30 April - 1 Oct 2017 Afternoon Teas
Open 'Sunday Afternoon Teas'

Flower Festival 2017
Saturday, 29 April Flower Festival 2017
Open 'Flower Festival 2017'

Saturday, 18 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017 St Patrick's Day
Open 'Saturday, 18 March 2017'

1 | 2  >>