Home > Events > Past Events

Past Events


1 | 2  >> 
Remembrance Sunday
Sunday, 10 November 2019 at 9 am and 10.30 am
Open Remembrance Sunday

Opera Octaves free Christmas Concert
Sunday, 1 December 2019 at 2 pm
Open Opera Octaves free Christmas Concert

Hanging the Greens
Saturday, 30 November 2019 at 5 pm
Open Hanging the Greens

Armistice Service
Monday, 11 November 2019 at 7.30 pm
Open Armistice Service

Fellowship Lunch
1.30 pm on 
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Open Fellowship Lunch

All Hallows Eve, Festival of Light & BBQ
5.30 pm on 
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Open All Hallows Eve, Festival of Light & BBQ

Shoebox Sunday

Sunday, 3 November at 9 am (HC) and 10.30 am (FS)
Open Shoebox Sunday

Confirmation Service
Sunday, 24 November 2019

Harvest Festival
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Open Harvest Festival

Mimram Big Band & Songs of Praise
Sunday, 29 September 2019 at 3 pm (repeated at 4pm) and Songs of Praise at 5pm

Music to Refresh the soul
The 3rd Sunday of the month during Summer 2019
Open Music to Refresh the soul

Summer Picnic
on Sunday 21 July 2019 after the family service at 10.30 am
Open Summer Picnic

A Blooming Great Tea Party in aid of Marie Curie
on Saturday 22 June 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm
Open A Blooming Great Tea Party in aid of Marie Curie

Storytelling Afternoon
on Sunday 30 June 2019 between 2 pm and 5 pm
Open Storytelling Afternoon

Charity Concert
7 pm on Saturday, 20 July 2019
Open Charity Concert

Songbirds
on Saturday 8 June 2019 from 7pm
Open Songbirds

Storytelling Workshop - CANCELLED
on Saturday 29 June 2019 from 10am-5pm
Open Storytelling Workshop - CANCELLED

Holy Week 2019
April 2019
Open Holy Week 2019

St David's Day Eve
Saturday, 2 March 2019
Open St David's Day Eve

Quiz Night
Saturday, 2 February 2019
Open Quiz Night

Crib Service 2018
Sunday, 16 December 2018
Open Crib Service 2018

Christmas Concert by the Woodford Singers
Sunday, 16 December at 2 pm
Open Christmas Concert by the Woodford Singers

Carol Singing 2018
Thursday, 13 December 2018 at 7.45 pm
Open Carol Singing 2018

Carol by candlelight 2018
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Open Carol by candlelight 2018

Christmas Market 2018
Friday, 30 November 2018
Open Christmas Market 2018

Armistice Service 2018
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Open Armistice Service 2018

All Hallows Eve
Wednesday, 31 October
Open All Hallows Eve

Benefice Service
Sunday, 18 November 2018

Annual Quiz
7pm on Saturday, 8 September 2018
Open Annual Quiz

Harvest Festival
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Open Harvest Festival

Epping Forest Discovery Day at Epping Forest Visitor Centre
Saturday, 21 July 2018 11am-3pm

Tea & Tales with Stephen Fellowes and Friends
Sunday, 8 July 2-5pm
Open Tea & Tales with Stephen Fellowes and Friends

Prom in the Forest
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Open Prom in the Forest

Sunday Afternoon Teas
From Sunday, 6 May to Sunday, 30 September 2018
Open Sunday Afternoon Teas

Easter Services 2018
2018
Open Easter Services 2018

Easter Lilies 2018
Sunday, 1 April 2018
Open Easter Lilies 2018

Mothers Day Workshop 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Open Mothers Day Workshop 2018

Benefice Service 2018
Sunday, 4 February 2018
Open Benefice Service 2018

Valentine's Activity Day 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Open Valentine's Activity Day 2018

Christmas Day Service 2017
Monday, 25 December 2017
Open Christmas Day Service 2017

Midnight Communion 2017
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Open Midnight Communion 2017

Christingle services 2017
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Open Christingle services 2017

Informal carol singing by candlelight 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Open Informal carol singing by candlelight 2017

Free Seasonal Concert 2017
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Open Free Seasonal Concert 2017

Advent Activity Day 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Open Advent Activity Day 2017

Christmas Market 2017
Friday, 1 December 2017
Open Christmas Market 2017

All Hallows Eve
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Open All Hallows Eve

Operation Christmas Child
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Open Operation Christmas Child

Armistice Service
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Open Armistice Service

Harvest Activity Day
Saturday, 7 October 2017
Open Harvest Activity Day

1 | 2  >>