Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 18:00Christmas Market
Saturday 2nd December 2017 11:30Advent Activity Day
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service with Holy Communion
Thursday 7th December 2017 13:00Holy Communion
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Children are welcome to attend the Akers room, Turret and Vestry for age appropriate activities.
14:00Free seasonal concert by The Woodford Singers
Free concert by The Woodford Singers with mulled wine/soft drink, Christmas cake and mince pies
Wednesday 13th December 2017 19:00Informal carol singing by candlelight
Thursday 14th December 2017 13:00Holy Communion
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service with Holy Communion
Sunday 24th December 2017  Christmas Eve
09:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Children are welcome to attend the Akers room, Vestry & Turret for age appropriate activities.
15:00Christingle service
16:30Christingle service
23:00Midnight communion
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
10:30All age Christmas Eucharis
Thursday 28th December 2017 13:00Holy Communion
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
09:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Children are welcome to attend the Akers room, Turret and Vestry for age appropriate activities.
10:30Family Service
Children are welcome to attend the Akers room, Vestry & Turret for age appropriate activities.
<< November 2017