Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201813:00Holy Communion
Sunday 4th November 201809:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service with Holy Communion
Thursday 8th November 201813:00Holy Communion
Sunday 11th November 2018 Remembrance Sunday
09:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Thursday 15th November 201813:00Holy Communion
Sunday 18th November 2018 There are no services at High Beach today
There is a Benefice Service at Waltham Abbey at 10.30am. Please note there are no services at Holy innocents, St Thomas or St Lawrence today
Thursday 22nd November 201813:00Holy Communion
Sunday 25th November 201809:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Thursday 29th November 201813:00Holy Communion
19:00High Beach Ladies' Christmas Evening
Tickets £25
Friday 30th November 201818:00Christmas Market
<< October 2018