Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201913:00Holy Communion
Sunday 6th January 201909:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service with Holy Communion
10:30Family Service
Thursday 10th January 201913:00Holy Communion
Sunday 13th January 201909:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Thursday 17th January 201913:00Holy Communion
Sunday 20th January 201909:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service with Holy Communion
10:30Family Service
Thursday 24th January 201913:00Holy Communion
Sunday 27th January 201909:00Holy Communion
Traditional BCP service.
10:30Family Service
Thursday 31st January 201913:00Holy Communion
<< December 2018